The IdroGeo Team

Founding members

Simone Fiaschi

Geologist
Legal Representative

+39 0571 651312

info@idrogeosrl.it

Alessandro Murratzu

Geologist
Technical Manager

+39 0571 651312

idrogeo@idrogeosrl.it

Coordinator

Laila Taddei

Geologist
Geotechnics & Geochemistry

+39 0571 651312

l.taddei@idrogeosrl.it

Professionals

Elena Pellegrini

Geologist
Hydrogeology & Mining sites

+39 0571 651312

e.pellegrini@idrogeosrl.it

Alessio Calvetti

Geologist
GIS Mapping & Modelling

+39 0571 651312

a.calvetti@idrogeosrl.it

Alice Ciulli

Geologist - PhD
Geothermics & Environment

+39 0571 651312

a.ciulli@idrogeosrl.it

Giada De Angelis

Geologist
Environment

+39 0571 651312

g.deangelis@idrogeosrl.it

Irene Gelli

Geologist
Geochemistry & Environment

+39 0571 651312

i.gelli@idrogeosrl.it

Gabriele Boschi

Geologist
Hydrogeology & Geochemistry

+39 0571 651312

g.boschi@idrogeosrl.it

Lorenzo Donini

Geologist
Geotechnics & Hydrogeology

+39 0571 651312

l.donini@idrogeosrl.it

Accounting Services

Tiziana Caponi

Accountant
Administration & Secretarial Services

+39 0571 651312

amministrazione@idrogeosrl.it