Il Team IdroGeo

Soci fondatori

Simone Fiaschi

Dott. Geologo
Rappresentante Legale

+39 0571 651312

info@idrogeosrl.it

Alessandro Murratzu

Dott. Geologo
Direttore Tecnico

+39 0571 651312

idrogeo@idrogeosrl.it

Coordinatrice

Laila Taddei

Dott. Geologo
Geotecnica & Geochimica

+39 0571 651312

l.taddei@idrogeosrl.it

Professionisti

Elena Pellegrini

Dott. Geologo
Idrogeologia & Siti estrattivi

+39 0571 651312

e.pellegrini@idrogeosrl.it

Alessio Calvetti

Dott. Geologo
Cartografia Gis & Modellazione

+39 0571 651312

a.calvetti@idrogeosrl.it

Alice Ciulli

Dott. Geologo
PhD – Geotermia

+39 0571 651312

a.ciulli@idrogeosrl.it

Giada De Angelis

Dott. Geologo
Ambiente

+39 0571 651312

g.deangelis@idrogeosrl.it

Gabriele Boschi

Dott. Geologo
Idrogeologia & Geochimica

+39 0571 651312

g.boschi@idrogeosrl.it

Servizi amministrativi

Tiziana Caponi

Ragioniera
Amministrazione & Segreteria

+39 0571 651312

amministrazione@idrogeosrl.it